How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
10
80
tuesdays :
13
104
wednesdays :
13
104
thursdays :
13
104
fridays :
12
96
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
488
wages ($):
9760
0
0
0
0
0
13
13
3
0
0
0
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Labour Day : 
Chatham Islands Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Chatham Islands
Today, friday, 2 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 276 / 366
Working day of the year : 191 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 06:50
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:50 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:50 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:50 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:50 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:50 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:50 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:50 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:50 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:50 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:50 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:50 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:50 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:50 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:50

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:50

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:50

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:50

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:50

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
oct

02
06:50
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel