计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
44
352h
星期二 :
51
408h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
52
416h
星期五 :
51
408h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2000h
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
1
0
0
2
3
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
2 january obs. : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Waitangi Day Obs. : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..在 New Zealand
| Auckland
今天, 星期二, 2019, 12, 10

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 344 / 365
一年的工作日 : 237 / 250
时刻 (UTC +12) : 07:45
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:45 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:45 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:45 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:45 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:45 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:45 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:45 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:45 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:45 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:45 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:45 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:45 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:45 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

10
07:45
UTC +12
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel