计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
44
352
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1992
salary ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
8
2
0
0
1
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2005 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
New Year's Day obs. : 
2 january obs. : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Waitangi Day Obs. : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
..在 New Zealand
| Auckland
今天, 星期二, 2020, 05, 26

工作日 : 是
星期 : 22 / 52
一年中的一天 : 147 / 366
一年的工作日 : 98 / 251
时刻 (UTC +12) : 23:51
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:51

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:51

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:51

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:51

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:51

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:51

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:51

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:51

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:51

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:51

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:51

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
05

26
23:51
UTC +12
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel