How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
1
3
3
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1997 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, tuesday, 14 july, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 366
Working day of the year : 132 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 05:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:08 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:08 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:08 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:08 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:08 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:08 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:08 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:08 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:08 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:08 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:08 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:08 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:08 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:53 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

14
05:08
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel