how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
3
2
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2001 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, saturday, 25 may, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 365
Working day of the year : 97 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 07:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:43 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:43 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:43 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:43 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:43 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:43 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:43 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:43 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:43 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:43 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:43 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:43 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:43 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:43

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
may

25
07:43
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel