How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
3
0
0
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
New Year's Day obs. : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, monday, 23 september, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 266 / 365
Working day of the year : 182 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 23:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:34

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:34

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:34

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:34

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:34

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
sep

23
23:34
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel