How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2008h
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
1
2
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, tuesday, 10 december, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 237 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 07:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:53 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:53 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:53 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:53 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:53 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:53 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:53 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:53 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:53 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:53 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:53 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

10
07:53
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel