计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
45
360
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1992
salary ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
3
0
0
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
New Year's Day obs. : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 New Zealand
| Auckland
今天, 星期日, 2019, 10, 20

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 293 / 365
一年的工作日 : 201 / 250
时刻 (UTC +12) : 16:16
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:16 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:16 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:16 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:16 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:16 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:16 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:16 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:16

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:16

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:16

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:16

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:16

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
10

20
16:16
UTC +12
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel