How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Hawke's Bay Day  : 
2.
Labour Day  : 
3.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
4.
Boxing Day  : 
5.
Christmas Day Obs.  : 


Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Hawke’s Bay
Today, monday, 15 august, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 227 / 365
Working day of the year : 153 / 248
Time (UTC +12) : 10:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:29 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:29 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:29 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:29 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:29 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:29 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:29 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:29 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:29 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:29 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:29

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:29

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:29

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:29

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
aug

15
10:29
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom & Ireland
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel