Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Labour Day  : 
2.
Christmas Day  : 
3.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, Saturday, 13 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 195 / 366
Working day of the year : 131 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 09:26
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:26 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:26 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:26 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:26 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:26 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:26 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:26 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:26 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:26 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:26 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:26 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:26

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Jul

13
09:26
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom & Ireland
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel