How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Otago
Today, tuesday, 21 september, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 264 / 365
Working day of the year : 180 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 09:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:15 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:15 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:15 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:15 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:15 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:15 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:15 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
sep

21
09:15
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel