How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Day : 
😥
Boxing Day : 
😥
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| National public holidays
Today, thursday, 9 december, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 343 / 365
Working day of the year : 237 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 02:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:19 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:19 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:19 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:19 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:19 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:19 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:19 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:19 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:19 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:04 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:19 (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

09
02:19
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
8h
/day
wages
Wages
$
/day
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel