How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2027 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
2 january  : 
😥
3.
2 january obs.  : 
4.
Auckland Day  : 
5.
Waitangi Day  : 
😥
6.
Waitangi Day Obs.  : 
7.
Good Friday  : 
8.
Easter Monday  : 
9.
Anzac Day  : 
😥
10.
Anzac Day Obs.  : 
11.
Queen's Birthday  : 
12.
Matariki  : 
13.
Labour Day  : 
14.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
15.
Boxing Day  : 
😥
16.
Christmas Day Obs.  : 
17.
Boxing Day Obs.  : 


Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, saturday, 10 december, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 234 / 247
Time (UTC +12) : 01:54
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:54 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:54 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:54 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:54 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:54 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:54 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:54 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:54 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:54 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:54 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:54 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:54 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:54 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:39 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:54 (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:54 (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:54 (D-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:54 (D-1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:54

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

10
01:54
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom & Ireland
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel