Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2022 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
2 january  : 
😥
3.
New Year's Day obs.  : 
4.
2 january obs.  : 
5.
Auckland Day  : 
6.
Waitangi Day  : 
😥
7.
Waitangi Day Obs.  : 
8.
Good Friday  : 
9.
Easter Monday  : 
10.
Anzac Day  : 
11.
Queen's Birthday  : 
12.
Matariki  : 
13.
Queen Elizabeth II Memorial Day  : 
14.
Labour Day  : 
15.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
16.
Boxing Day  : 
17.
Christmas Day Obs.  : 


Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, Saturday, 13 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 195 / 366
Working day of the year : 131 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 08:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:27 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:27 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:27 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:27 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:27 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:27 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:27 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:27 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:27 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:27 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:27 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:27 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:27 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:27

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Jul

13
08:27
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom & Ireland
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel