how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
7
56
tuesdays :
5
40
wednesdays :
5
40
thursdays :
6
48
fridays :
6
48
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
232
wages ($):
4640
0
0
0
0
0
6
7
0
1
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, sunday, 18 november, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 322 / 365
Working day of the year : 221 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 16:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:36 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:36 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:36 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:36 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:36 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:36 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:36 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:36

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

18
16:36
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel