计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384h
星期二 :
49
392h
星期三 :
50
400h
星期四 :
52
416h
星期五 :
51
408h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2000h
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
3
2
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2007 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 New Zealand
| Auckland
今天, 星期三, 2020, 01, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 22 / 366
一年的工作日 : 14 / 251
时刻 (UTC +12) : 12:16
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:16 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:16 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:16 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:16 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:16 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:16 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:16 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:16 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:16 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:16 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:16

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:16

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:16

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:16

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:16

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
01

22
12:16
UTC +12
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel