сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
48
384
вторники :
51
408
среды :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2008
зарплата ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
1
2
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..в New Zealand
| Auckland
сегодня, среда, 27 май, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 22 / 52
День года : 148 / 366
рабочий день года : 99 / 251
времена (UTC +12) : 01:03
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:03 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:03 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:03 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:03 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:03 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:03 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:03 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:03 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:03 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:03 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:03 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:03 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:03 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:48 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:03 (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:03 (-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:03 (-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:03 (-1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:03

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
май

27
01:03
UTC +12
Калькулятор
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни  
Описание *
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel