计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
45
360
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
47
376
星期四 :
47
376
星期五 :
48
384
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1896
salary ($):
37920
0
0
0
0
0
49
49
4
0
2
2
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 New Zealand
| Auckland
今天, 星期二, 2019, 01, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 22 / 365
一年的工作日 : 14 / 250
时刻 (UTC +12) : 05:39
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:39 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:39 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:39 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:39 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:39 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:39 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:39 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:39 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:39 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:39 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:39 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:39 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:39 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:24 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:39 (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:39

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:39

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:39

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:39

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
01

22
05:39
UTC +12
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel