how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
1
2
2
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Auckland

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, thursday, 20 september, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 365
Working day of the year : 181 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 16:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
sep

20
16:01
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel