how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
0
1
4
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Auckland

Public holidays in year 2009 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, wednesday, 18 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 199 / 365
Working day of the year : 135 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 01:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:14 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:14 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:14 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:14 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:14 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:14 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:14 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:14 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:14 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:14 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:14 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:14 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:14 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:59 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:14 (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:14 (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:14 (D-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:14 (D-1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:14

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
jul

18
01:14
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel