how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
3
0
0
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
New Year's Day obs. : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, sunday, 18 november, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 322 / 365
Working day of the year : 221 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 17:37
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:37 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:37 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:37 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:37 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:37 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:37 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:37

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:37

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:37

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

18
17:37
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel