How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
48
384h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2000h
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
0
1
4
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, wednesday, 22 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 366
Working day of the year : 14 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 12:17
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:17 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:17 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:17 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:17 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:17 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:17 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:17 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:17 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:17 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:17 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:17

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:17

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:17

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:02

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:17

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:17

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:17

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:17

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:17

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

22
12:17
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel