How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
2 january obs. : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Waitangi Day Obs. : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, sunday, 17 january, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 02 / 52
Day of the year : 17 / 365
Working day of the year : 9 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 19:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:14 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:14 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:14 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:14 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:14

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

17
19:14
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel