How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
0
1
4
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1998 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, saturday, 4 july, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 186 / 366
Working day of the year : 125 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 10:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:40 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:40 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:40 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:40 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:40 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:40 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:40 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:40 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:40 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:40 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

04
10:40
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel