How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
3
2
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2007 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, wednesday, 13 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 317 / 365
Working day of the year : 218 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 14:47
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:47 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:47 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:47 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:47 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:47 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:47 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:47 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:47 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:47

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:47

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:47

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:47

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:47

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:32

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:47

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:47

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:47

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:47

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
nov

13
14:47
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel