how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
1
2
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
2 january : 
Auckland Day : 
Waitangi Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, sunday, 16 december, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 350 / 365
Working day of the year : 241 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 08:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:32 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:32 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:32 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:32 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:32 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:32 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:32 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:32 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:32 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:32 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:32 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:32 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:32 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:32

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
dec

16
08:32
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel