How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
33
264
tuesdays :
38
304
wednesdays :
39
312
thursdays :
39
312
fridays :
35
280
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1472
wages ($):
29440
0
0
0
0
0
38
38
5
0
0
0
3
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Canterbury day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in New Zealand
| Canterbury
Today, wednesday, 8 april, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 15 / 52
Day of the year : 99 / 366
Working day of the year : 68 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 08:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:59 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:59 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:59 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:59 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:59 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:59 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:59 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:59 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:59 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
apr

08
08:59
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel