How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Waitangi Day : 
Waitangi Day Obs. : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Anzac Day Obs. : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Day Obs. : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Wellington
Today, thursday, 28 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 365
Working day of the year : 17 / 250
Time (UTC +12) : 11:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:01 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:01 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:01 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:01 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:01 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:01 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

28
11:01
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel