How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
19
152
tuesdays :
21
168
wednesdays :
21
168
thursdays :
21
168
fridays :
19
152
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
808
wages ($):
16160
0
0
0
0
0
21
21
2
0
0
0
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Define a period
..in New Zealand
| Auckland
Today, saturday, 8 august, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 32 / 52
Day of the year : 221 / 366
Working day of the year : 150 / 251
Time (UTC +12) : 08:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:56 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:56 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:56 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:56 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:56 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:56 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:56 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:56 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:56 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:56 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:56 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:56 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:56 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:56

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:56

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:56

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
aug

08
08:56
UTC +12
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
Australia
USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
Japan
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
France
Italia
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel